Products Compteuse/Détecteur

SB-9 / BM-9

SB-9 / The SB-9 2 pockets banknote value counting machine is without doubt at the very top of the range of the market and is intended for the banking sector and businesses managing a high volume of banknotes.

Any suspect banknote is automatically directed to the rejection pouch while counting continues without stopping. Similarly, this double-pouch mechanism means that you can quickly sort by value, side, direction and even between old and new series of banknotes.

The SB-9 allows management of mixed bundles by banknote value but also by currency. So no more need to manually separate euro and dollar banknotes before counting – the SB-9 will indicate the amount and detail for each currency to you.

Its very high-resolution image scanner will allow you to automatically read the serial number of each bank note making up your bundle. Of course, the SB-9 incorporates all of the latest technologies for detecting fiduciary counterfeits (UV, MG, MT, IR, FL, CIS) fully tested by an official European body.
Its large-dimension colour graphics touchscreen makes it easy to read data and makes its use extremely intuitive. What’s more, this model has banknote route inspection hatches which allow easy preventative maintenance and simple and fast clearing of any jammed notes. Printer connection and saving of data on USB key.

  • JFC - SB-9 / BM-9
  • JFC - SB-9 / BM-9

Avantages

  • The most compact on the market
  • Easy maintenance
  • Short circulation of banknotes, minimising jams
  • 4 types of detection (CIS, IR, UV, MR)
  • OCR reading
  • Barcode reading
  • Update using USB key

Spécifications Techniques

  • Dimensions: 280 (L) x 269 (D) x 262 (H) mm
  • Weight: +/- 8 kg
  • Power supply: 100 / 240 (AC), 50/60 Hz
  • Counting speed: 1000/1200/1500 banknotes per minute
  • Feed container capacity: +/- 500 banknotes
  • Capacity of receiving container: 200 banknotes max
  • Capacity of reject container: 30 banknotes max

cashdro 3 cashdro 5 JFC

Similar products

Produits Compteuse/Détecteur

SB-9 / BM-9

La compteuse valorisatrice de billets double poche SB-9 est sans doute la plus haut de gamme du marché et destinée au secteur bancaire et aux commerces gérant un fort volume de billets.

 

Tout billet suspect est automatiquement orienté dans la poche de rejet pendant que le comptage continu à s’effectuer sans arrêt. De même, ce mécanisme double poche, vous permet d’effectuer rapidement un trie par valeur, face, orientation et même entre ancienne et nouvelle série de billets.

 

La SB-9 permet une gestion de liasses mélangées par valeur de billet mais aussi par devise. Ainsi plus besoin de séparer manuellement les billets euro et dollars avant comptage, la SB-9 vous indiquera le montant et le détail pour chaque devise.

 

Son scanner d’image à très haute résolution vous permettra de relever automatiquement le numéro de série de chaque billet composant votre liasse. Bien entendu, la SB-9 intègre l’ensemble des dernières technologies de détection des contrefaçons fiduciaires (UV, MG, MT, IR, FL, CIS) testé à 100% par un organisme officiel européen.

 

Son écran couleur graphique et tactile de grande dimensions garanti une lecture aisée des données et rend son utilisation extrêmement intuitive. De plus, ce modèle dispose de trappes d’accès au chemin billet permettant une maintenance préventive aisée et un débourrage facile et rapide d’éventuels billets coincés. Connexion imprimante et enregistrement des données sur clef USB.

  • JFC - SB-9 / BM-9
  • JFC - SB-9 / BM-9

Avantages

  • La plus compacte du marché
  • Maintenance facile
  • Courte circulation des billets , Bourrages minimisés
  • 4 types de détections (CIS, IR, UV, MR)
  • Lecture OCR
  • Lecture Code Barre
  • Mise à jour par clé  USB

Spécifications Techniques

  • Dimension : 280 (L) x 269 (p) x 262 (h) mm
  • poids : +/- 8 kg
  • Alimentation : 100 / 240 (AC) , 50/60 Hz
  • Vitesse de comptage : 1 000 / 1 200 / 1 500 billets/minute
  • Capacité du bac d’alimentation : +/- 500 billets
  • Capacité du bac de réception : max 200 billets
  • Capacité bac de rejet : max 30 billets

cashdro 3 cashdro 5 JFC

Machines Similaires